CONTACT US

Tokyo

Maki Kajikama
+81 35157 3563
Maki.Kajiyama@bbc.com

Singapore and South East Asia

John Williams
+65 6507 4248
John.Williams@bbc.com

Hong Kong

Claren Mui
+852 2918 8646
Claren.Mui@bbc.com

Shanghai

Jenny Shen
+86 1 36 3667 5812
Jenny.Shen@bbc.com

Beijing

Halu Sun
+86 10 6591 6136
Halu.Sun@bbc.com

New Delhi

Vishal Bhatnagar
+91 98111 40105
Vishal.Bhatnagar@bbc.com

Mumbai

Sonica Sharma
+91 96994 54443
Sonica.Sharma@bbc.com

Sydney

Jamie Chambers
+61 2 9744 4620
Jamie.Chambers@bbc.com

USA & Canada

Tim Wastney
+1 212 339 1774
Tim.Wastney@bbc.com

London

(UK, Ireland, Scandinavia, Portugal, Spain, Italy)
Samantha Adams
+44 (0) 7922 389 455
samantha.adams@bbc.com

Paris

(France, Benelux, Switzerland and Italy)
Sara Damak
+33 (0) 783 660 474
Sara.Damak@bbc.com

Germany and Central Europe

(Germany, Central and Eastern Europe, Mediterranean, Central America and Latin America)
Sibel Boner
+44 (0) 7597 510 780
sibel.boner@bbc.com

Eastern Europe

(Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan)
Sergey Stanovkin
+44 7771 633 055
Sergey@stanovkin.london

Dubai

(Middle East and North Africa)
Ali Taher
Ali.Taher@bbc.com

Lagos

Yewande Adewusi
+234 (0) 802 222 8008
yewande.adewusi@bbc.com